I CANT TAKE IT NO MORE!!!!! I WENT THROUGH CRAP ON CP TODAY! NOW A BUNCH OF MY FRIENDS ARE QUITTING!!!! I JUST HELPED GIWIS GET OUT OF A HUGE MESS BETWEEN ALL OF HER AND MY FRIENDS!!! AND SHE IS QUITTING SOMETIME THIS WEEK!!!!!! AND BO IS QUITTING, ICYNEMO, BODGE, AUSSIE, THE SOURCE,NICE REDDY, GIWIS,AND VIPER!…ANYBODY ELSE WANNA QUIT NOW!!!!!!!!! HUH!!!!!! I AM JUST SICK OF THIS CRAP!!!!! I CANT TAKE IT!!!!!! I HAVE NOT GOT MUCH SLEEP, IM STRESSED YOU KNOW I JUST DONT NEED THIS CRAP RIGHT NOW!!!!! I REAMEMBER WHEN WE ALL HAD FUN AND USE TO GET ALONG GOOD!!!!! I GUESS NOT NO MORE!!!!!!!! I AM JUST TIERED OF IT! AND THIS IS TO MY FRIEND SLIP! PLEASE TELL ICY ALL THE PPL WHO ARE QUITTING AND LET HIM KNOW HOW IT IS EFFECTING ME! CAUSE HE IS QUITTING TO! ASK HIM IF HE KNOWS HOW SAD I AM THAT I HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS!! AND SLIP I KNOW YOU ARE TO! CAUSE THEY ARE ALL YOUR FRIENDS TO! I JUST KNOW THAT YOU CANT TAKE IT EITHER! AND I KNOW YOU ARE GOING TO QUIT! I JUST KNOW YOU ARE ! YOU TOLD ME YOU WERE GOING TO QUIT SOMETIME IN FEBRUARY!!!! I KNOW YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL ABOUT THAT! BUT IF YOU QUIT I DONT KNOW WHAT I WILL DO! CAUSE ALL MY GOOD FRIENDS WOULD BE GONE! AND IF YOU QUIT IT WILL HIT ME VERY VERY VERYYYYYYYYYYYYY HARD! I AM ALREADY BEING HIT BY ALL THESE PPL QUITTING AT ONCE BUT IT WILL BE PUT ON LIKE 9 TIMES WORSE IF YOU QUIT SLIP!!!!! I JUST CANT TAKE IT ANYMORE!!!

~EAGLES770~

