Oh no! I was playing CP with Slip, and she said she was reading- *gulps* TWILIGHT!!! 😯 NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…

(10 hours later)

…OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! (faints from exhaustion and the shocking news) This is terrible! Don’t people know that if you read the “Twilight” series, you’ll eventually become emo, hate life and then cry?! Slip started crying, so that’s phase 1. Phase 2 is when you start to hate life, phase 3 is when you fail all your classes or get fired from your job and then phase 4 is when you become emo and hobo-ish. I once had a dream that my friend, Popp8 started crying. O_o Anyways, if you also read “Twilight”, your brain starts to turn into mush, and the people who didn’t read are the only smart people in the world! And if “Twlight” is a New York best seller, that means there won’t be any smart people left in the world except me and my friends!!! D: THIS IS AWFUL!!! I just have to remember that I should never read “Twilight”!

~Pikes32

